Xavleg - Gore 2.0 [Blue Version] CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
This product is IN STOCK and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.
Discography #:
Gore 2.0 [Blue Version]
Jewel Case CD [Import]
Release Date:
July 6, 2018
Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Durban, South Africa

Product Overview

The 2nd album release from Xavleg featuring members of Vulvodynia and Stillbirth. This album contains a whopping 23 tracks, combining humor, anime, and animal noises for a crazy combo of heavy that is unrealistic and obscene. Includes a 12 panel lyric booklet.

Physical printing & distribution in the USA provided by Chugcore. This is the exclusive USA version of this album (which has a blue themed artwork style) and is limited to 200. Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Justified Insanity pressing.

For Fans Of: Wormhole, Guttural Slug, Ingested, Analepsy

1. XavlegbmaofffassssitimiwoamndutroabcwapwaeiippohfffX
2. Bone Saw
3. Space Cowboys
4. Invoke The Smoke
5. Sentient Black Hole
6. March Of The Ants
7. Dicks Out For Harambe
8. Children Of The Swine King
9. Exhumed Skeletal Uprising
10. Smokebreak
11. Veil Of Moonlight
12. Strainus Diabolica
13. Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis
14. Surfs Up Goths
15. The Library Murders
16. Monkey Noises
17. Plague Of The Ant-Binders
18. Into The Endless Void
19. Sell Your Soul
20. Worst Smokebreak Ever
21. Hot Box Suffocation
22. GORE
23. Consume The Cosmos

Stream the full album here:


(No reviews yet) Write a Review