Litterbox Massacre - The Rise of Lucifur CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
This product is a PRE-ORDER item and expected to begin production immediately. The anticipated ship date will be on or around May 7th, 2020.
Discography #:
JIR 006
Justified Insanity Records
Litterbox Massacre
The Rise of Lucifur
Jewel Case CD
Release Date:
April 7, 2020
Slamming Brutal Catcore

Product Overview

Bringing the cat-themed slammage in a brand new hilarious effort, Litterbox Massacre give us a masterpiece we never knew we needed. Combining cats, and brutal Death Metal/Deathcore elements amongst hilarious and off-the-wall comedy in both releases. This dynamic duo is not to be messed with, hailing from 2 different regions of the world, LBM combines the efforts of Alex Ives (Artificial Pathogen) on vocals and Alex Sevigny (Planetkiller, Divine Destruction) performing all instrumentals.

So load up on cat nip and strap in for a wild ride. To make this fun release a little extra special, we are including a miniature cat toy inside every order!! So when the package shows up at your doorstep, not only will you be stoked, but your cat will also be bouncing off the walls with excitement and moshing along with you. This release also includes an 8 panel lyric booklet so you can read all of the hilarious details inside.

For Fans Of: Facelift Deformation, Mental Cruelty, Rendered Helpless, Gamma Sector
1. Cone of Shame
2. Dude Where's My Collar (ft. Quinn McGraw of Ugly)
3. My Best Friend Fish I
4. Lord of the Fleas (ft. Luke Franklin of The Cleansing)
5. Served on a Dish II
6. The Rise of Lucifur
7. Whiskas for Mr. Whiskers (ft. Andrew Patterson of And Hell Followed With)
8. Red Dot Mystery
9. Mittens the Killer Kitten
Stream the full album here:


(No reviews yet) Write a Review