Litterbox Massacre - Full Discography [2 CDs]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
This product is a PRE-ORDER item and expected to begin production immediately. The anticipated ship date will be on or around May 7th, 2020.
Discography #:
JIR 005/006
Justified Insanity Records
Litterbox Massacre
Full Discography
2 CD Pack
Album 1:
Welcome to the Scratching Post
Album 2:
The Rise of Lucifur
Slamming Brutal Catcore

Product Overview

Bringing the cat-themed slammage in a brand new hilarious effort, Litterbox Massacre give us a masterpiece we never knew we needed. Combining cats, and brutal Death Metal/Deathcore elements amongst hilarious and off-the-wall comedy in both releases. This dynamic duo is not to be messed with, hailing from 2 different regions of the world, LBM combines the efforts of Alex Ives (Artificial Pathogen) on vocals and Alex Sevigny (Planetkiller, Divine Destruction) performing all instrumentals.

This bundle is the Collector's Full Discography Bundle which contains BOTH of the album releases by Litterbox Massacre, which is their entire discography to date. The 2 albums are:
-The Rise of Lucifur (2020)
-Welcome to the Scratching Post (2019)

For Fans Of: Facelift Deformation, Mental Cruelty, Rendered Helpless, Gamma Sector
For tracklistings & further details, please visit the individual product pages.


(No reviews yet) Write a Review