Aborted Fetus - The Ancient Spirits of Decay CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
This product is IN STOCK and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.
Discography #:
COMA 103
Comatose Music
Aborted Fetus
The Ancient Spirits of Decay
Jewel Case CD
Release Date:
May 11th, 2018
Brutal Death Metal
Perm, Russia

Product Overview

The Russian death metal force Aborted Fetus strike back with another pulverizing onslaught of Ural Massive Brutality on their 2018 full length release. Once again this revolting ensemble delivers unstoppable aural punishment as you’ve come to know and expect. Nothing less than complete obliteration awaits with this guttural slam assault featuring 13 tracks of Russian Death Metal.

Featuring members of Putrefied Cadaver and Lethality. With cover artwork by Armaada Art, and printed with a 12 panel lyric booklet. Please note this is a distribution only release from Comatose Music and not an official Justified Insanity pressing.

For Fans Of: Condemned, Maggot Colony, Traumatomy, Interminable Corruptions

1. The Wind of Agonizing Spirits
2. Eaten by Pigs in the Trough
3. Drenched Eyes in Boiling Oil
4. Nailed to the Cross
5. Beheaded on the Guillotine
6. Cradle of Revulsion
7. Cold Lake of the Sinner
8. Flame of Death
9. Rack of Torment
10. Roasted Alive in the Copper Bull's Stomach
11. Genital Torture by the Alligator Tongs
12. Iron Petals of the Blasphemer's Pear
13. Follow Into the Darkness
Stream the full album here:


(No reviews yet) Write a Review