Abated Mass of Flesh - Collector's Bundle [3 CDs]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
This product is IN STOCK and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.
Discography #:
JIR 003/CHG 222+223
Justified Insanity/Chugcore
Abated Mass of Flesh
3 CD Bundle
Album 1:
Not Burned
Album 2:
Eternal Harvest
Album 3:
Abhorrent Postmortal Vicissity
Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Murfreesboro, TN

Product Overview

We are now officially carrying a select 3 releases from among the massive discography of Christian Slamming Brutal Death Metal act Abated Mass of Flesh. Featuring members of Cadaverous Contingency, Numbered With the Transgressors, etc, these guys have written over 8 albums/EP's since their inception in 2011. We are carrying 2 classic favorites along with the brand new release in 2020 'Not Burned', which is an official Justified Insanity release!

This bundle is the Collector's Bundle which contains 3 album releases as described above by Abated Mass of Flesh, which is a partial selection of their full discography including their newest album release. The 3 albums are:
-Not Burned (2020)
-Eternal Harvest (2017)
-Abhorrent Postmortal Vicissity (2015)

For Fans Of: Maggot Colony, Epicardiectomy, Broken Flesh, Internal Devour

For the 3rd album 'Not Burned', there is the option of a limited hand-numbered copy, which will be limited to 40 copies. If you do not want your copy to be numbered, you have the option to choose a sealed copy. All other copies after the 40 numbered copies will be sealed.

The older albums 'Eternal Harvest' and 'APV'
are distribution only releases from our partner label Chugcore, and not official Justified Insanity pressings. These copies will all be sealed.

For tracklistings & further details, please visit the individual product pages.


(No reviews yet) Write a Review